John Moutsanas

Vice President

Indrajit Obeysekere

Vice President of Client Services

Mike McCanless

Vice President Acquisitions

Dave Kreske

Vice President Construction

Lorenzo Brooks

Director of Acquisitions

R.J. Sommerdyke

Senior Acquisitions Manager

Ben Ivory

Acquisitions Associate

Andy Botros

Acquisitions Analyst

Jackie Perez

Junior Project Manager

Crystan Jennings

Project Manager

Christine Velasquez

Project Manager

Heidi Kay Duffy

Associate Asset Manager

Barbara Gray

Project Coordinator

Janine Chen

Asset Manager

Llesenia Jones

Office Manager